USDA Advisory Committee on Minority Farmers Meeting June 9, $2021 \mid 1:00 \text{ PM} - 4:00 \text{PM} \text{ CST}$

1:00-1:05 PM	Welcome & Introductions Eston Williams Designated Federal Officer, Advisory Committee on Minority Farmers USDA Liaison, Office of Partnerships and Public
1:05- 1:15 PM	Dr. Lisa Ramirez Director, Office of Partnerships and Public Engagement, USDA
1:15-1:20 PM	Harvey Reed, III Advisory Committee on Minority Farmers Chairman
USDA Briefing	
1:20-1:35 PM	USDA Dr. Jewel Bronaugh, Deputy Secretary of Agriculture
1:35-1:50 PM	USDA 2501 Program Kenya Nicholas, Program Director
1:50-2:05 PM	USDA Office of Ethics Stuart Bender, Director
2:05-2:20 PM	USDA Office of Civil Rights Monica A. Rainge, Deputy Assistant Secretary
2:20-2:25 PM	Break
2:25-2:40 PM	USDA Nation Appeal Division Frank M. Wood

2:40-2:55 PM	USDA Office of Inspector General
	Robert Baggett, Special Agent
2:55 -3:00 PM	Reading Public Comments
3:00- 3:40 PM	Panel Discussion
	Questions & Answers Open for The Public
3:40-3:55 PM	Advisory Committee on Minority Farmers
3:55-4:00 PM	Adjourn
3.33-4.00 1 M	Aujvurn