Contact the Agroforestry Team | USDA
USDA In Facebook USDA In Twitter Google+ USDA Blog USDA In Youtube USDA govdelivery USDA In Flickr USDA RSS
Stay Connected
Contact the Agroforestry Team

Please email agroforestry@osec.usda.gov with any comments or suggestions for USDA agroforestry.

The Interagency Agroforestry Team (staff support for the Agroforestry Executive Steering Committee) includes:

Agricultural Marketing Service
Shayla Bailey, Public Affairs Specialist
Phone: (202) 720-9771
Email: shayla.bailey@ams.usda.gov

Agricultural Research Service
Mark Walbridge, National Program Leader, Water Availability & Watershed Management
Phone: (301) 504-4731
Email: mark.walbridge@ars.usda.gov

Farm Service Agency
David Hoge, Agricultural Program Specialist
Phone: (202) 720-7674
Email: david.hoge@wdc.usda.gov

Forest Service
Susan Stein, Director, USDA National Agroforestry Center
Phone: (202) 360-9737
Email: sstein@fs.fed.usThis is an external link or third-party site outside of the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) website.

Colleen Rossier
Phone: (202) 738-6082
Email: ColleenERossier@fs.fed.usThis is an external link or third-party site outside of the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) website.

National Agricultural Statistics Service
Lance Honig, Branch Chief, Crops Division
Phone: (202) 720-2127
Email: Lance.Honig@nass.usda.gov

Natural Resources Conservation Service
Russ Hatz, Acting National Forester
Phone: (503) 273-2428
Email: russ.hatz@por.usda.gov

National Institute of Food and Agriculture
Eric Norland, National Program Leader, Forest Resource Management
Phone: (202) 401-5971
Email: enorland@nifa.usda.gov

Rural Development
Alan Borst, Agricultural Economist, Rural Business/Cooperative Service
Phone: (202) 690-2401
Email: alan.borst@wdc.usda.gov