Contact the Office of the Chief Scientist | USDA
USDA In Facebook USDA In Twitter Google+ USDA Blog USDA In Youtube USDA govdelivery USDA In Flickr USDA RSS
Stay Connected
Contact the Office of the Chief Scientist

To contact the Office of the Chief Scientist, please feel free to call our main line at (202) 720-3444 or contact us by email:

Catherine Woteki
USDA Chief Scientist and Under Secretary for REE Mission Area
Email: Catherine.Woteki@osec.usda.gov

Charles Onwulata
Director of the Office of the Chief Scientist
Email: Charles.Onwulata@osec.usda.gov

Tina L. Kingsberry
Program Analyst
Email: Tina.Kingsberry@osec.usda.gov

Tawny Mata
AAA Fellow and Advisor for Climate Change
Email: Tawny.Mata@osec.usda.gov

Jaime Adams
Senior Advisor for International Affairs
Email: Jaime.Adams@osec.usda.gov

Alecia Naugle
Senior Advisor for Animal Health and Production and Animal Products
Email: Alecia.Naugle@osec.usda.gov

Debra Peters
Senior Advisor for Agricultural Systems and Technology
Email: Debra.Peters@osec.usda.gov

Gita N. Ramaswamy
Senior Advisor for Scientific Integrity Policy
Email: Gita.Ramaswamy@osec.usda.gov

Isabel Walls
Senior Advisor for Food Safety, Nutrition and Health
Email: Isabel.Walls@osec.usda.gov