2015 Feds Feed Families Chairs and Champions | USDA
USDA In Facebook USDA In Twitter Google+ USDA Blog USDA In Youtube USDA govdelivery USDA In Flickr USDA RSS
Stay Connected
 
2015 Feds Feed Families Chairs and Champions

Participating Federal Executive Departments and Agencies have designated the following Chairs and Champions who will serve as primary contacts for their 2015 FFF Campaign. Please contact them if you have questions or need information about your Department/Agency's campaign.

Corporation For National Community Service
Denise Yeager, Chair
Email: dyeager@cns.gov

Andrew Wasilisin, Champion
Email: awasilisin@cns.gov

Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency (CSOSA)
Beverly Young, Chair/Champion
Email: beverly.young@csosa.gov

Defense Intelligence Agency
Roselle Logronioflesner, Chair
Email: roselle.logronioflesner@dodiis.mil
This is an external link or third-party site outside of the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) website.

Reeder Yusuf, Champion
Email: yusuf.reeder@dodiis.mil
This is an external link or third-party site outside of the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) website.

Department of Agriculture
Greg Pompelli, Chair
Email: pompelli@ers.usda.gov

Melvin Washington, Champion
Email: melvin.washington@osec.usda.gov

Department of Commerce - Bureau of Economic Analysis
Lucas Hitt, Chair
Email: lucas.hitt@bea.gov

Sonia Tyson, Champion
Email: sonia.tyson@bea.gov

Tanya Shen, Champion
Email: tanya.shen@bea.gov

Department of Defense
Paige Hinkle-Bowles, Chair
Email: paige.hinkle-bowles@osd.mil
This is an external link or third-party site outside of the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) website.

Jennifer Davis, Champion
Email: jennifer.a.davis150.civ@mail.mil
This is an external link or third-party site outside of the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) website.

Department of Defense - Naval Hospital Pensacola
Mild Segura, Chair

Camille Lewis, Champion
Email: camille.a.lewis.mil@mail.mil
This is an external link or third-party site outside of the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) website.

Department of Defense - DISA
Lisa Laviguer, Chair
Email: lisa.l.laviguer.civ@mail.mil
This is an external link or third-party site outside of the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) website.

Jamie Loeser, Champion
Email: jamie.loeser.civ@mail.mil
This is an external link or third-party site outside of the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) website.

Monique Bragg, Champion
Email: monique.v.bragg.civ@mail.mil
This is an external link or third-party site outside of the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) website.

Department of Education
Tamyra Almond-Madkins, Chair
Email: tamyra.almond-madkins@ed.gov

Deborah Madison, Champion
Email: deborah.madison@ed.gov

Tiffany Tucker, Champion
Email: tiffany.tucker@ed.gov

Department of Energy
Tony Nguyen, Chair
Email: tony.nguyen@hq.doe.gov

Rauland Sharp, Champion
Email: rauland.sharp@hq.doe.gov

Jeffery Anoka, Champion
Email: jeffery.anoka@hq.doe.gov

Department of Health and Human Services
Karolyn Cook, Chair
Email: karolyn.cook@hhs.gov

Department of Homeland Security
Terry Hill, Champion
Email: terrence.hill@dhs.gov

Department of Homeland Security - CBP
Christopher J. Hall, Chair
Email: christopher.j.hall@cbp.dhs.gov

Craig Kenner, Chair/Champion
Email: craig.m.kenner@cbp.dhs.gov

Department of Homeland Security - TSA
Monica Morrison, Champion
Email: monica.morrison@tsa.dhs.gov

Department of Homeland Security - USCIS
Kevin Kerns, Chair
Email: kevin.j.kerns@uscis.dhs.gov

Fairy White, Champion
Email: fairy.white@uscis.dhs.gov

Department of Homeland Security - CISOMB
Gary Merson, Chair
Email: gary.merson@hq.dhs.gov

Raquel Caesar, Champion
Email: raquel.caesar@hq.dhs.gov

Department of Homeland Security - FEMA
Mary E. Oliver, Chair
Email: mary.oliver2@fema.dhs.gov

Linda Landers, Champion
Email: linda.landers@fema.dhs.gov

Yvonnzier Staley, Champion
Email: yvonnzier.staley@fema.dhs.gov

Department of Homeland Security - FEMA-OSCO
Luz M. Ruiz, Chair
Email: luz.ruiz@fema.dhs.gov

Department of Homeland Security - NPPD
Lynda Yezzi, Champion
Email: lynda.yezzi@hq.dhs.gov

Department of Homeland Security - OCRSO
Laurie Boulden, Chair
Email: laurie.boulden@hq.dhs.gov

Mike Beaty, Champion
Email: mike.beaty@hq.dhs.gov

Department of Housing and Urban Development
Towanda A. Brooks, Chair
Email: towanda.a.brooks@hud.gov

Paulette N. Ceophas, Champion
Email: paulette.n.ceophas@hud.gov

Lesley W. Willliams - Champion
Email: lesley.w.williams@hud.gov

Department of Interior
Mary Pletcher, Chair
Email: mary_pletcher@ios.doi.gov

Archie Barnes, Champion
Email: archie_barnes@ios.doi.gov

Department of Justice
Glenn Kivlen, Chair
Email: jmdawardsevents@usdoj.gov

Cortez Puryear, Champion
Email: jmdawardsevents@usdoj.gov

Rena Garrett, Champion
Email: jmdawardsevents@usdoj.gov

Department of Labor
Deborah Dudley, Chair
Email: dudley.deborah@dol.gov

Thomasina McPhail, Champion
Email: mcphail.thomasina@dol.gov

Priscilla Henry, Champion
Email: henry.priscilla.g@dol.gov

Department of State
Judy G. Ikels, Chair
Email: ikelsjg@state.gov

Kathy Djahanbani, Champion
Email: djahanbanikm@state.gov

Department of Transportation
Jeff Marootian, Chair

Cecilia Madan, Champion
Email: cecilia.madan@dot.gov

Noel Jamison, Champion
Email: noel.jamison@dot.gov

Linda Cross, Champion
Email: linda.cross@dot.gov

Department of Transportation - PHMSA
Vincent Lopez, Chair
Email: vincent.lopez@dot.gov

Department of Treasury
Anita Blair, Chair
Email: anita.blair@treasury.gov

Margaret Tischer, Champion (Alternate Contact)
Email: margaret.tischer@treasury.gov

Utokia Langley, Champion
Email: utokia.langley@irs.gov

Teresa Lese, Champion
Email: teresa.lese@irs.gov

Department of Veterans Affairs
Paula Molloy, Chair
Email: paula.molloy@va.gov

Barbi Karr, Champion
Email: barbi.karr@va.gov

Patricia L. Rice, Champion
Email: patricia.rice4@va.gov

Judy B. Welch, Champion
Email: judy.welch@va.gov

Environmental Protection Agency
Crystal Vitagliano, Chair
Email: vitagliano.crystal@epa.gov

Kelly van Bronkhorst, Champion
Email: vanbronkhorst.kelly@epa.gov

Katie Saunders, Champion
Email: saunders.katie@epa.gov

Jessica Lavash, Champion
Email: lavash.jessica@epa.gov

Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
Hope Osborne, Chair
Email: hope.osborne@eeoc.gov

Sharon Banks, Champion
Email: sharon.banks@eeoc.gov

Erika Meares, Champion
Email: erika.meares@eeoc.gov

Monique Moss, Champion
Email: monique.moss@eeoc.gov

Jeannette Smith, Champion
Email: jeannette.smith@eeoc.gov

Executive Office of the President
Kristie Mark, Chair
Email: kmark@oa.eop.gov

Sierra Bedregal, Champion
Email: sbedregal@oa.eop.gov

Federal Communications Commission
Rhonda Jones, Chair/Champion
Email: rhonda.jones@fcc.gov

Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
Robyn Poole, Chair
Email: rpoole@fdic.gov

Catherine Colon, Champion
Email: ccolon@fdic.gov

Kathleen Bennett, Assistant Champion
Email: katbennett@fdic.gov

Federal Elections Commission
Kevin Salley, Chair
Email: ksalley@fec.gov

Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Hilary Glassman, Chair
Email: hilary.glassman@ferc.gov

Jennifer Meffert, Chair
Email: jennifer.meffert@ferc.gov

Eduardo Ribas, Champion
Email: eduardo.ribas@ferc.gov

Federal Labor Relations Authority
Barbara Kraft, Chair
Email: bkraft@flra.gov

Anne Katz, Champion
Email: akatz@flra.gov

Federal Trade Commission
Douglas Craig, Chair
Email: dcraig@ftc.gov

Mark W. Oemler, Champion
Email: moemler@ftc.gov

Food and Drug Administration
Donovan Simpson, Chair
Email: donovan.simpson@fda.hhs.gov

General Services Administration
Anthony (Tony) Costa, Chair
Email: tony.costa@gsa.gov

Neil Skidmore, Champion
Email: neil.skidmore@gsa.gov

Institute of Museum and Library Services
Kim Okahara, Chair
Email: kokahara@imls.gov

Elizabeth Lyons, Champion
Email: elyons@imls.gov

NASA
Tiffany M. Schuffert, Chair
Email: tiffany.schuffert-1@nasa.gov

Desiree Sylver-Foust, Champion
Email: desiree.e.sylver-foust@nasa.gov

National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Mary Dunn, Chair
Email: mdunn@nasa.gov

Sonya Harmon, Champion
Email: sonya.harmon@nasa.gov

National Credit Union Administration
Todd Harper, Chair
Email: tharper@ncua.gov

Terri Finley-Harrigan, Champion
Email: tfinleyharrigan@ncua.gov

Roslyn Hendricks, Champion
Email: roslynh@ncua.gov

National Endowment for the Humanities
Derika Ferdinand, Chair
Email: dferdinand@neh.gov

Jorge Vasquez, Champion
Email: jvasquez@neh.gov

Renee Lyles, Champion
Email: rlyles@neh.gov

National Gallary of Art
Cathy Yates, Chair
Email: c-yates@nga.gov

Will Young, Champion
Email: w-young@nga.gov

Robert Bevard, Champion
Email: r-bevard@nga.gov

National Institute of Health
Tim Tosten, Chair
Email: tostent@mail.nih.gov

Corey Welcher, Champion
Email: corey.welcher@nih.gov

National Labor Relations Board
Chinelle Martin, Chair
Email: chinelle.martin@nlrb.gov

Francesca Peters, Champion
Email: francesca.peters@nlrb.gov

National Science Foundation
Joanne Tornow, Chair
Email: jtornow@nsf.gov

Tracy Rozell, Champion
Email: trozell@nsf.gov

Steven Buhneing, Champion
Email: sbuhnein@nsf.gov

Office of Director of National Intelligence
Sam Levy, Chair
Email: samuelhl@dni.gov

Claude Salcedo. Chair
Email: claudees@dni.gov

Anna Reilly, Champion
Email: annamr2@dni.gov

Office of Personnel Management
Veronica E. Villalobos, Chair
Email: veronica.villalobos@opm.gov

Peace Corps
Rebecca Huff, Champion
Email: rhuff@peacecorps.gov

Jill Matthews, Champion
Email: jmatthews@peacecorps.gov

Pension Guarantee Corporation Group
Alisa Cottone, Chair
Email: cottone.alisa@pbgc.gov

Tamara Lewis, Champion
Email: tamara.lewis@pbgc.gov

Teresa Torres, Champion
Email: teresa.torres@pbgc.gov

Postal Regulatory Commission
Jennie Jbara, Chair
Email: jennie.jbara@prc.gov

Mary Hanks, Champion
Email: mary.hanks@prc.gov

Securities and Exchange Commission
Andrew Conders, Chair
Email: condersa@sec.gov

Colleen Heller-Stein, Champion
Email: hellersteinc@sec.gov

Small Business Administration
Jeremy Pelter, Co-Chair (Headquarters)
Email: jeremy.pelter@sba.gov

Kenneth Dodds, Co-Chair (Headquarters)
Email: kenneth.dodds@sba.gov

Robert Steiner, Co-Chair (Field)
Email: robert.steiner@sba.gov

Carroll Thomas, Champion
Email: carroll.thomas@sba.gov

Joseph Loddo, (Headquarters Disaster Assistance)
Email: joseph.loddo@sba.gov

Jackie Robinson-Burnette, (8(a) Business Development (AA/BD)
Email: jackie.robinsonburnette@sba.gov

Robert Steiner (Illinois District)
Email: mailto:robert.steiner@sba.gov

Smithsonian Institute
Cargie Vaughn, Chair
Email: vaughca@si.edu
This is an external link or third-party site outside of the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) website.

Randy Peters, Champion
Email: peterse@si.edu
This is an external link or third-party site outside of the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) website.

Social Security Administration
Reginald F. Wells, Chair
Email: reginald.wells@ssa.gov

Stacy Rodgers, Senior Champion
Email: stacy.rodgers@ssa.gov

Dan Gervasi, Campaign Lead
Email: daniel.gervasi.jr@ssa.gov

Kim Shelton, Alternate Contact
Email: kim.shelton@ssa.gov

Pam Hoke, Co-Champion
Email: pam.hoke@ssa.gov

UCIA
Elizabeth Licamele, Chair
Email: elizacl@ucia.gov

Tom Crispell, Co-Chair
Email: thomagc0@ucia.gov

U.S. Agency for International Development
Tom Delaney, Chair
Email: tdelaney@usaid.gov

Patrick Cook, Champion
Email: pcook@usaid.gov

Precious Cain, Champion
Email: pcain@usaid.gov

U.S. Coast Guard
Ellen Englmen-Conners, Chair
Email: ellen.engleman-conners@uscg.mil
This is an external link or third-party site outside of the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) website.

Robin Dorsey, Champion
Email: robin.t.dorsey@uscg.mil
This is an external link or third-party site outside of the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) website.

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Miriam Cohen, Chair
Email: miriam.cohen@nrc.gov

Reinaldo Picon-Colon, Champion
Email: reinaldo.picon-colon@nrc.gov