Get Involved with StrikeForce | USDA
USDA In Facebook USDA In Twitter Google+ USDA Blog USDA In Youtube USDA govdelivery USDA In Flickr USDA RSS
Stay Connected
Get Involved with StrikeForce

As USDA's StrikeForce for Rural Growth and Opportunity expands in 2013, we foresee many new partnerships ahead. Contact your state StrikeForce coordinator to learn how to get involved.

USDA StrikeForce State Coordinators

Alabama
Vickie Lane
Phone: 334-279-3508
Email: Vickie.Lane@al.usda.gov

Alaska
Larry Yerich
Phone: 907-271-2424
Email: Lawrence.Yerich@ak.usda.gov

Arizona
Robert Piceno
Phone: 602-285-6323
Email: Robert.Piceno@az.usda.gov

Arkansas
Rod Woods
Phone: 870-534-3200
Email: Rod.Woods@ar.usda.gov

Colorado
David Nix
Phone: 720-544-2879
Email: David.Nix@co.usda.gov

Georgia
Neal Leonard
Phone: 706-546-2207
Email: Neal.Leonard@ga.usda.gov

Kentucky
Jason Isaac
Phone: 606-846-4841
Email: Jason.Issac@ky.usda.gov

Louisiana
Michael Sullivan
Phone: 318-352-7100
Email: Mike.Sullivan@la.usda.gov

Mississippi
Aaron Robinson
Phone: 601-965-4300 x 108
Email: Aaron.Robinson@ms.usda.gov

Nevada
Tammy Dial
Phone: 775-857-8500 x 125
Email: Tammy.Dial@nv.usda.gov

New Mexico
Veronica Tribbett
Phone: 505-761-4907
Email: Veronica.Tribbett@nm.usda.gov

North Carolina
Phillip Farland
Phone: 919-231-6126
Email: Phillip.Farland@nc.usda.gov

North Dakota
Mary Sue Ohlhauser
Phone: 701-893-2224
Email: MarySue.Ohlhauser@nd.usda.gov

South Carolina
Larry Rogers
Phone: 803-806-3820 x 115 or 117
Email: Larry.Rogers@sc.usda.gov

South Dakota
Deb Olerud
Phone: 605-352-1161
Email: Deb.Olerud@sd.usda.gov

Tennessee
Regan Soloman
Phone: 615-277-2615
Email: Regan.Soloman@tn.usda.gov

Texas
Raymond Lopez
Phone: 817-573-1444
Email: Raymond.Lopez@tx.usda.gov

Utah
Robin Sadlier
Phone: 801-524-4536
Email: Robin.Sadlier@ut.usda.gov

Virginia
Linda Cronin
Phone: 804-287-1537
Email: Linda.Cronin@va.usda.gov

West Virginia
Rick Snuffer
Phone: 604-253-2510
Email: Rick.Snuffer@wv.usda.gov