Get Involved with StrikeForce | USDA
USDA In Facebook USDA In Twitter Google+ USDA Blog USDA In Youtube USDA govdelivery USDA In Flickr USDA RSS
Stay Connected
Get Involved with StrikeForce

As USDA's StrikeForce for Rural Growth and Opportunity expands in 2015, we foresee many new partnerships ahead. Contact your state StrikeForce coordinator to learn how to get involved.

USDA StrikeForce State Coordinators, 2015

Alabama
Beverly Helton
Phone: (334) 279-3441
Email: beverly.helton@al.usda.gov

Alaska
Larry Yerich
Phone: (907) 271-2424 x125
Email: lawrence.yerich@ak.usda.gov

Arizona
Jeff Hays
Phone: 928-759-9301 x103
Email: jeff.hays@az.usda.gov

Arkansas
Stephen Lagasse
Phone: 501-301-3265
Email: stephen.lagasse@ar.usda.gov

Colorado
Amy Mund
Phone: 720-544-2906
Email: amy.mund@co.usda.gov

Georgia
Debra Bell-Dison
Phone: 229-995-5811 x115
Email: debra.bell-dison@ga.usda.gov

Kentucky
Tim Mcneilly
Phone: 606-864-2172 x4
Email: timothy.mcneilly@ky.usda.gov

Louisiana
Lee Jones
Phone: 318-473-7922
Email: lee.jones@la.usda.gov

Mississippi
Megan Patrick
Phone: 601-965-4318 x115
Email: megan.patrick@ms.usda.gov

Nevada
Barbara Allen
Phone: 775-887-1222 x111
Email: barbara.allen@nv.usda.gov

New Mexico
Ernie Watson
Phone: 505-761-4951
Email: ernie.watson@nm.usda.gov

North Carolina
Barbara Beard-Hinton
Phone: 919-873-2011
Email: barbara.beard@nc.usda.gov

North Dakota
Marion Houn
Phone: 701-530-2059
Email: marion.houn@nd.usda.gov

Oklahoma
Jerry Efurd
Phone: 918-682-8831 x119
Email: jerry.efurd@ok.usda.gov

Puerto Rico
Sonia Colon
Phone: 787-766-5095 x140
Email: sonia.i.colon@pr.usda.gov

South Carolina
Wieslawa Gartman
Phone: 803-765-5170
Email: wieslawa.gartman@sc.usda.gov

South Dakota
Christine Sorensen
Phone: 605-224-8870 x123
Email: christine.sorensen@sd.usda.gov

Tennessee
Sherri McCarter
Phone: 615-982-2078
Email: sherri.mccarter@tn.usda.gov

Texas
Billy Curb
Phone: 254-742-9775
Email: billy.curb@tx.usda.gov

Utah
Jamie Welch-Jaro
Phone: 801-524-4324
Email: jamie.welchjaro@ut.usda.gov

Virginia
Anne Herring
Phone: 540-463-7124 x118
Email: anne.herring@va.usda.gov

West Virginia
Lisa Sharp
Phone: 304-284-4871
Email: lisa.sharp@wv.usda.gov