Huanglongbing (HLB) Multi-Agency Coordination Group Contacts | USDA
USDA In Facebook USDA In Twitter Google+ USDA Blog USDA In Youtube USDA govdelivery USDA In Flickr USDA RSS
Stay Connected
Huanglongbing Multi-Agency Coordination Group Contacts

Mary Palm
National Coordinator for Citrus Pest Programs HLB MAC Chair
USDA APHIS PPQ
Email: Mary.Palm@aphis.usda.gov

John Caravetta
Associate Director (SPRO)
Arizona Department of Agriculture
Email: JCaravetta@azda.gov

Gary Schultz
President
Citrus Research Board
Email: Gary@citrusresearch.orgThis is an external link or third-party site outside of the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) website.

Victoria Hornbaker
Citrus Program Manager
California Department of Agriculture
Email: Victoria.Hornbaker@cdfa.ca.gov

Harold Browning
Chief Operations Officer
Citrus Research and Development Foundation
Email: Hwbr@citrusrdf.orgThis is an external link or third-party site outside of the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) website.

Trevor Smith
Director (SPRO)
Florida Department of Ag and Consumer Services, Division of Plant Industry
Email: Trevor.Smith@freshfromflorida.comThis is an external link or third-party site outside of the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) website.

Dale Murden
President
Texas Citrus Pest and Disease Management Corporation, Executive Director; and Texas Citrus Mutual
Email: Dalemurden@hotmail.comThis is an external link or third-party site outside of the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) website.

Stuart Strnad
Coordinator for Agriculture Commodity Boards and Producer Relations
Texas Department of Agriculture
Email: Stuart.Strnad@TexasAgriculture.gov

Gail Tomimatsu
Biopesticides and Pollution Prevention Division
EPA
Email: Tomimatsu.Gail@epa.gov

Susan Jennings
Office of Pesticide Programs
EPA
Email: Jennings.Susan@epa.gov

Gail Wisler
National Program Leader
USDA ARS
Email: Gail.Wisler@ars.usda.gov

Julius Fajardo
Office of Pest Management Policy
USDA ARS
Email: Julius.Fajardo@ars.usda.gov

Michele Esch
Executive Director NAREEE Advisory Boards
USDA ARS
Email: Michele.Esch@ars.usda.gov

Thomas Bewick
National Program Leader
USDA NIFA
Email: Tbewick@nifa.usda.gov

Yindra Dixon
Public Affairs Specialist
USDA APHIS LPA
Email: Yindra.T.Dixon@aphis.usda.gov

Deborah Millis
Program Manager
USDA APHIS PPD
Email: Deborah.J.Millis@aphis.usda.gov