USDA Agency Scientific Integrity Officers | USDA
USDA In Facebook USDA In Twitter Google+ USDA Blog USDA In Youtube USDA govdelivery USDA In Flickr USDA RSS
Stay Connected
USDA Agency Scientific Integrity Officers

You may coordinate with an Agency Scientific Integrity Officer (ASIO) to ensure that agency policies are aligned with the USDA Scientific Integrity Policy and agency guidance is appropriate and consistent.

The USDA SIO and ASIOs of the various agencies and offices are listed below:

USDA Scientific Integrity Officer
Gita N. Ramaswamy
Phone: (202) 690-0745
Email: gita.ramaswamy@osec.usda.gov

Agricultural Marketing Service
Alan Post
Phone: (202) 720-3322
Email: Alan.Post@ams.usda.gov

Agricultural Research Service
Kay Simmons
Phone: (301) 504-7987
Email: Kay.Simmons@ars.usda.gov

Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
Larry Clark
Phone: (970) 266-6036
Email: larry.clark@aphis.usda.gov

Center for Nutrition Policy Promotion
Robert Post
Phone: (703) 605-4272
Email: robert.post@cnpp.usda.gov

Departmental Management, National Appeals Division, Office of the Chief Financial Officer, Office of Congressional Relations, and Office of the Executive Secretariat
Blake Velde
Phone: (202) 205-0906
Email: Blake.Velde@dm.usda.gov

Economic Research Service
Greg Pompelli
Phone: (202) 694-5002
Email: pompelli@ers.usda.gov

Farm Service Agency
Ed Rall
Phone: (202) 720-7795
Email: Ed.Rall@wdc.usda.gov

Food and Nutrition Service
Steven Carlson
Phone: (703) 305-2017
Email: Steve.Carlson@fns.usda.gov

Food Safety and Inspection Service
Alice Thaler
Phone: (202) 690-2687
Email: Alice.Thaler@fsis.usda.gov

Foreign Agricultural Service
Diane Wray-Cahen
Phone: (202) 690-3324
Email: diane.wray-cahen@fas.usda.gov

Forest Service
Richard Guldin
Phone: (703) 605-4177
Email: rguldin@fs.fed.usThis is an external link or third-party site outside of the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) website.

Grain Inspection, Packers & Stockyards Administration
David B. Funk
Phone: (816) 891-0473
Email: David.B.Funk@usda.gov

National Agricultural Statistics Service
Mark Harris
Phone: (703) 877-8000, Ext. 101
Email: Mark.Harris@nass.usda.gov

National Institute of Food and Agriculture
Bill Hoffman
Phone: (202) 445-5576
Email: WHOFFMAN@nifa.usda.gov

Natural Resources Conservation Service
Bill Boyer
Phone: (202) 720-0307
Email: Bill.Boyer@wdc.usda.gov

Office of Advocacy and Outreach
Kenya Nicholas
Phone: (202) 692-0098
Email: Kenya.Nicholas@osec.usda.gov

Office of Budget and Program Analysis and Office of Chief Information Officer
Mark Zito
Phone: (202) 720-2370
Email: Mark.zito@obpa.usda.gov

Office of the Chief Economist
Linda Abbott
Phone: (202) 720-8022
Email: LAbbott@oce.usda.gov

Risk Management Agency
Kent Lanclos
Phone: (202) 205-3933
Email: kent.lanclos@rma.usda.gov

Rural Development
Chad Parker
Phone: (202) 720-7558
Email: Chad.Parker@wdc.usda.gov