Secretary of Agriculture Schedule: December 2013 | USDA
USDA In Facebook USDA In Twitter Google+ USDA Blog USDA In Youtube USDA govdelivery USDA In Flickr USDA RSS
Stay Connected

Secretary of Agriculture Schedule: December 2013

All times are Eastern Standard Time (EST) unless otherwise shown.

Monday, December 2

No public schedule.

Tuesday, December 3

No public schedule.

Wednesday, December 4

No public schedule.

Thursday, December 5

No public schedule.

Friday, December 6

No public schedule.

Monday, December 9

11:00am - Press Interviews, Washington, DC

Tuesday, December 10

11:00am - Press Interview, Washington, DC

Wednesday, December 11

10:15am - In-Person Taped CNN Interview, Washington, DC
3:45pm - Media Call for Farm to Fleet with Secy. Ray Mabus, Navy, Washington, DC

Thursday, December 12

11:30am - Press Interviews, Washington, DC
3:15pm - Media Conference Call with Dr. Jack Payne, Senior Vice President for Agriculture and Natural Resources, University of Florida, Washington, DC

Friday, December 13

11:00am - Live Interview on CNBC's "Squawk on the Street", Washington, DC

Monday, December 16

11:00am - Press Interviews, Washington, DC

Tuesday, December 17

No public schedule.

Wednesday, December 18

No public schedule.

Thursday, December 19

No public schedule.

Friday, December 20

9:00am - JCCT OPENING CEREMONY, Beijing, China

Monday, December 23

No public schedule.

Tuesday, December 24

No public schedule.

Wednesday, December 25

No public schedule.

Thursday, December 26

No public schedule.

Friday, December 27

No public schedule.

Monday, December 30

No public schedule.

Tuesday, December 31

No public schedule.