Secretary of Agriculture Schedule: November 2012 | USDA
USDA In Facebook USDA In Twitter Google+ USDA Blog USDA In Youtube USDA govdelivery USDA In Flickr USDA RSS
Stay Connected

Secretary of Agriculture Schedule: November 2012

All times are Eastern Standard Time (EST) unless otherwise shown.

Thursday, November 1

No public schedule.

Friday, November 2

No public schedule.

Monday, November 5

No public schedule.

Tuesday, November 6

No public schedule.

Wednesday, November 7

No public schedule.

Thursday, November 8

No public schedule.

Friday, November 9

No public schedule.

Monday, November 12

No public schedule.

Tuesday, November 13

No public schedule.

Wednesday, November 14

11:40pm - Press Interviews, Washington, DC

Thursday, November 15

No public schedule.

Friday, November 16

No public schedule.

Monday, November 19

No public schedule.

Tuesday, November 20

No public schedule.

Wednesday, November 21

No public schedule.

Thursday, November 22

No public schedule.

Friday, November 23

No public schedule.

Monday, November 26

No public schedule.

Tuesday, November 27

No public schedule.

Wednesday, November 28

No public schedule.

Thursday, November 29

1:30pm - Press Interviews, Washington, DC

Friday, November 30

No public schedule.