Secretary of Agriculture Schedule: October 2013 | USDA
USDA In Facebook USDA In Twitter Google+ USDA Blog USDA In Youtube USDA govdelivery USDA In Flickr USDA RSS
Stay Connected

Secretary of Agriculture Schedule: October 2013

All times are Eastern Standard Time (EST) unless otherwise shown.

Tuesday, October 1

No public schedule.

Wednesday, October 2

No public schedule.

Thursday, October 3

No public schedule.

Friday, October 4

No public schedule.

Monday, October 7

No public schedule.

Tuesday, October 8

No public schedule.

Wednesday, October 9

No public schedule.

Thursday, October 10

No public schedule.

Friday, October 11

No public schedule.

Monday, October 14

No public schedule.

Tuesday, October 15

No public schedule.

Wednesday, October 16

No public schedule.

Thursday, October 17

No public schedule.

Friday, October 18

10:45am - Press Interviews, Washington, DC

Monday, October 21

2:00pm - Media Roundtable Call, Washington, DC
2:30pm - Taping with USDA Radio and TV, Washington, DC

Tuesday, October 22

11:00am - Press Interviews, Washington, DC

Wednesday, October 23

10:45am - Food, Farm, and Jobs Bill Roundtable, Kansas City, MO
11:45am - Press Availability, Kansas City, MO

Thursday, October 24

11:00am - Press Intervews, Washington, DC

Friday, October 25

11:15am - Press Interviews, Washington, DC

Monday, October 28

10:45am - Press Interviews, Washington, DC

Tuesday, October 29

1:15pm - Affordable Care Act Enrollment Outreach Event, Atlanta, GA

Wednesday, October 30

12:00pm - Remarks at the Rooting Wealth Luncheon, Little Rock, AR
1:30pm - Food, Farm, and Jobs Bill Roundtable, Little Rock, AR
2:30pm - Press Availability, Little Rock, AR

Thursday, October 31

1:30pm - Taped Interview with Ali Velshi, Al Jazeera America, Washington, DC