Office of Congressional Relations (OCR) | USDA
USDA In Facebook USDA In Twitter Google+ USDA Blog USDA In Youtube USDA govdelivery USDA In Flickr USDA RSS
Stay Connected
Office of Congressional Relations
Office of Congressional Relations (OCR) serves as the Department's liaison with Members of Congress and their staffs. OCR works closely with members and staffs of various House and Senate Committees including the House Agriculture Committee and the Senate Committee on Agriculture, Nutrition, and Forestry to communicate USDA's legislative agenda and budget proposals.

Office of Congressional Relations
Ann Wright (Bio)
Acting Assistant Secretary
ann.wright@osec.usda.gov
Office: 202-720-4031
Fax: 202-720-8077

Ashley Martin
Legislative Director
ashley.martin@osec.usda.gov
Farm Service Agency (including CRP), Risk Management Agency, Foreign Agriculture Service, Energy, Dairy

Katrina Calixte
Legislative Analyst
katrina.calixte@osec.usda.gov
Research, Education and Economics (REE), Animal Plant Health Inspection Service, Grain Inspection Packers Stockyards, Departmental Management, Civil Rights, Congressional Black Caucus, Congressional Hispanic Caucus, Strikeforce

David Howard
Legislative Analyst
david.howard@osec.usda.gov
Rural Development, Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS), Forest Service, White House Rural Council

Hillary Caron
Legislative Analyst
hillary.caron@osec.usda.gov
Food and Nutrition Service, Food Safety and Inspection Service, Agriculture Marketing Service, Faith-Based Partnerships

Jennifer Yezak (Bio)
Director, External and Intergovernmental Affairs
jennifer.yezak@osec.usda.gov
Governors, State Agriculture Commissioners, County Officials

Sarah Scanlon
Deputy Director
sarah.scanlon@osec.usda.gov
Mayors, City Officials, State Legislators

Julie Gordon
Special Assistant, OCR
julie.gordon@osec.usda.gov
Administrative and Office Management

David Sindall
Special Assistant, OCR
david.sindall@osec.usda.gov
Administrative and Office Management

Janice Griffis
Special Assistant, OEIA
janice.griffis@osec.usda.gov
Administrative and Office Management