Skip to main content

Feds Feed Families Chairs and Champions

Participating Federal Executive Departments and Agencies have designated the following Chairs and Champions who will serve as primary contacts for their 2018 FFF Campaign. Please contact them if you have questions or need information about your Department/Agency's campaign.

Census Bureau
Destiny Cusick, Chair
Email: destiny.d.cusick@census.gov

Megan McNeely, Champion
Email: megan.mcneely@census.gov

Camille Cullom, Champion
Email: camille.f.cullom@census.gov

Center for Disease Control/ATSDR
Yolanda Dangerfield, Chair
Email: ysd1@cdc.gov

Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency (CSOSA)
Beverly Young, Chair/Champion
Email: beverly.young@csosa.gov

Department of Agriculture
Sandy Penn, Chair
Email: sandy.penn@wdc.usda.gov

Department of Commerce
Marian Martin, Chair
Email: marian.martin@bea.gov

Laniera Jones, Champion
Email: laniera.jones@bea.gov

Elaine Alston
Email: elaine.alston@bea.gov

Department of Commerce - Bureau of Economic Analysis
Kevin Mahoney, Chair
Email: kmahoney@doc.gov

Charles Clarke, Champion
Email: cclark@doc.gov

Department of Defense
Veronica E. Hinton, Chair
Email: veronica.e.hinton.civ@mail.mil

Valerie W. Thompson, Champion
Email: valerie.w.thompson.civ@mail.mil

Berthina Jamison, Champion
Email: berthina.j.jamison.civ@mail.mil

Department of Education
LaJuan Darby, Chair
Email: lajuan.darby@ed.gov

Samantha Cutler, Champion
Email: samantha.cutler@ed.gov

Terry Ralidak, Champion
Email: terry.ralidak@ed.gov

Tesha Adams, Champion
Email: tesha.adams@ed.gov

Philnisha Dupree, Champion
Email: philnisha.dupree@ed.gov

Department of Energy
Bindu Jacob, Chair
Email: bindu.jacob@ee.doe.gov

Tanisha Parker, Champion
Email: tanisha.parker@ee.doe.gov

Department of Health and Human Services
Parastou (Paris) Bannourah, Chair
Email: parastou.bannourah@hhs.gov

J. Russell Robinson Jr., Champion
Email: james.robinson@foh.hhs.gov

Department of Homeland Security
Cheryl Warner, Champion
Email: cheryl.warner@hq.dhs.gov

Karen Nahas, Champion
Email: karen.nahas@hq.dhs.gov

Lindsey LaChundra, Champion
Email: lachundra.lindsey@cbp.dhs.gov

Jeanine Porter, Champion
Email: jeanine.porter@uscis.dhs.gov

Stacy Shore
Email: stacy.shore@hq.dhs.gov

Makeba Armstrong
Email: makeba.armstrong@fema.dhs.gov

Inga Dawson
Email: inga.i.dawson@uscis.dhs.gov

David Lavalley
Email: david.lavalley@cbp.dhs.gov

Fatimah Mateen
Email: fatimah.mateen@hq.dhs.gov

Department of Homeland Security, Transportation Security Administration (TSA)
Cathy (Catherine) Doe, Co-Chair
Email: catherine.doe@tsa.dhs.gov

Peggah Farrid, Co-Chair
Email: peggah.farrid@tsa.dhs.gov

Department of Homeland Security, U.S. Secret Service (USSS)
Mikita Taylor, Chair
Email: mikita.taylor@usss.dhs.gov

Department of Housing and Urban Development
Towanda A. Brooks, Co-Chair
Email: towanda.a.brooks@hud.gov

Nancy Corsiglia, Co-Chair
Email: nancy.e.corsiglia@hud.gov

Lesley W. Willliams, Champion
Email: lesley.w.williams@hud.gov

Department of Interior
Karis Graham, Chair
Email: karis_graham@ios.doi.gov

Barbara Ann Jeffcoat, Champion
Email: barbara.jeffcoat@bsee.gov

Department of Justice
Glenn Kivlen, Co-Chair
Email: jmdawardsevents@usdoj.gov

Kamille Poindexter, Co-Chair
Email: kamille.c.poindexter@usdoj.gov

Amir Dukic
Email: amir.dukic@usdoj.gov

Monique Alexander
Email: monique.alexander@usdoj.gov

Carson Heidman
Email: cheidema@oig.usdoj.gov

Department of Labor
Jenifer McEnery, Chair
Email: mcenery.jenifer@dol.gov

Department of State
Robyn Henry, Chair
Email: henryrj@state.gov

Robin Shaffer, Champion
Email: shafferr@state.gov

Department of Transportation
Trina Redmond, Chair
Email: trina.redmond@dot.gov

Jessica Koehler, Champion
Email: jessica.koehler@dot.gov

Department of Treasury
Becky Johnson, Chair
Email: rebecca.m.johnson2@irs.gov

Stephanie Baker, Champion
Email: stephanie.baker@bep.gov

Denise Slocumb, Champion
Email: billie.d.slocumb@irs.gov

Dionne Smith, Champion
Email: smithd@oig.treas.gov

Kim Mingo, Champion
Email: mingok@oig.treas.gov

Department of Veterans Affairs
Jacquelyn Hayes-Byrd, Chair
Email: jacquelyn.hayes-byrd@va.gov

Judy B. Welch, Champion
Email: judy.welch@va.gov

Environmental Protection Agency
Fred Hauchman, Chair
Email: hauchman.fred@epa.gov

Dale Perry, Champion
Email: perry.dale@epa.gov

Elizabeth Blackburn, Champion
Email: blackburn.elizabeth@epa.gov

Pradnya Bhandari
Email: bhandari.pradnya@epa.gov

Rachel Matney, Champion
Email: matney.rachel@epa.gov

Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
Kevin Richardson, Chair
Email: kevin.richardson@eeoc.gov

Khalifah Graff, Champion
Email: khalifah.graff@eeoc.gov

Lisa Broadway, Champion
Email: lisa.broadway@eeoc.gov

Executive Office of the President
Sierra Bedregal, Chair
Email: sierra_l._bedregal@oa.eop.gov

Federal Aviation Administration
Tierra Willis, Chair
Email: tierra.willis@faa.gov

Federal Bureau of Investigation
Karen Stapleton, Chair/Champion
Email: karen.stapleton@ic.fbi.gov

Ginette Rivera Hernandez, Champion
Email: gmriverahernandez@fbi.gov

Federal Communications Commission
Dawn DiGiorgio, Chair
Email: dawn.digiorgio@fcc.gov

Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
Robyn Poole, Chair
Email: rpoole@fdic.gov

Sandra Rabba, Champion
Email: srabba@fdic.gov

Kathleen Bennett, Champion
Email: katbennett@fdic.gov

Federal Elections Commission
Kevin Salley, Chair/Champion
Email: ksalley@fec.gov

Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Eduardo Ribas, Chair/Champion
Email: eduardo.ribas@ferc.gov

Federal Executive Board
Lindsay Stevenson, Chair/Champion
Email: lindsey.stevenson@opm.gov

Federal Labor Relations Authority
Colleen Duffy Kiko, Chair

Anne Katz, Champion
Email: akatz@flra.gov

Paula Chandler, Champion
Email: pchandler@flra.gov

Federal Law Enforcement Training
Connie L. Patrick, Chair/Champion

Federal Trade Commission
Alarsim Obaigbena, Chair
Email: aobaigbena@ftc.gov

Rokeisha Haizlip, Champion
Email: rhaizlip@ftc.gov

Food and Drug Administration
Donovan Simpson, Chair
Email: donovan.simpson@fda.hhs.gov

Tamara Leslie, Champion
Email: tamara.leslie@fda.hhs.gov

General Services Administration
Antonia Harris, Chair
Email: antonia.harris@gsa.gov

Neil Skidmore, Champion
Email: neil.skidmore@gsa.gov

Colleen Toney-Wright, Champion
Email: colleen.toney-wright@gsa.gov

Health Resources and Services Administration
Victor Bailey, Chair
Email: vbailey@hrsa.gov

Sheila Keenan, Champion
Email: skeenan@hrsa.gov

Karen Fleming-Michael, Champion
Email: karen.flemingmichael@ahrq.hhs.gov

Chris Jones, Champion
Email: christopher.jones@ihs.gov

Crystal Sandoval, Champion
Email: crystal.sandoval@ihs.gov

Jeff DeSanto, Champion
Email: jeff.desanto@samhsa.gov

Inspector General for Tax Administration
Peggy Evans, Champion
Email: peggy.evans@tigta.treas.gov

Mikema Scott, Champion
Email: mikema.scott@tigta.treas.gov

Institute of Museum and Library Services
Daminshia King, Chair/Champion
Email: dking@imls.gov

NASA
Scott Howell, Chair
Email: scott.howell@nasa.gov

Tiffany Schuffert, Champion
Email: tiffany.shuffert-1@nasa.gov

National Credit Union Administration
JeanMarie Komyathy, Chair
Email: komyathy@ncua.gov

Terri Finley-Harrigan, Champion
Email: tfinleyharrigan@ncua.gov

National Endowment for the Humanities
Derika Ferdinand, Chair
Email: dferdinand@neh.gov

Jorge Vasquez, Champion
Email: jvasquez@neh.gov

Renee Lyles, Champion
Email: rlyles@neh.gov

National Institute of Health
Tim Tosten, Chair
Email: tostent@mail.nih.gov

Courtney Bell, Champion
Email: bellcd@mail.nih.gov

National Labor Relations Board
Chinelle Martin, Chair
Email: chinelle.martin@nlrb.gov

National Nuclear Security Administration
Christine Gibbs, Chair
Email: christine.gibbs@nnsa.doe.gov

National Science Foundation
F. Fleming Crim, Chair
Email: fcrim@nsf.gov

Brittany Eason, Champion
Email: beason@nsf.gov

Tracy Rozell, Champion
Email: trozell@nsf.gov

Office of Director of National Intelligence
Dan Parise, Chair
Email: danieap2@dni.gov

Robert N. Greenberg, Champion
Email: roberng2@dni.gov

Occupational Safety & Health Review Commission
Sienna Goering, Chair
Email: sgoering@oshrc.gov

Office of Personnel Management
Nicole Evans, Chair
Email: nicole.evans@nbib.gov

Robert Demott, Champion
Email: robert.demott@opm.gov

Pension Guaranty Corporation Group
Alisa Cottone, Chair
Email: cottone.alisa@pbgc.gov

Postal Regulatory Commission
Jennie Jbara, Chair
Email: jennie.jbara@prc.gov

Mary Hanks, Champion
Email: mary.hanks@prc.gov

Securities and Exchange Commission
Barbara Shaffer, Chair/Champion
Email: shafferb@sec.gov

Tierra Cofield, Champion
Email: cofieldt@sec.gov

Small Business Administration
Allen Gutierrez, Co-Chair
Email: allen.gutierrez@sba.gov

Dorrice Roth, Co-Chair
Email: dorrice.roth@sba.gov

Elias Hernandez, Champion
Email: elias.hernandez@sba.gov

Smithsonian Institute
Cargie Vaughn, Chair
Email: vaughca@si.edu

Kathleen Fleming, Chair
Email: flemingk@si.edu

Social Security Administration
Marianna LaCanfora, Chair
Email: marianna.lacanfora@ssa.gov

Daniel J. Gervasi, Jr, Champion
Email: daniel.gervasi.jr@ssa.gov

U.S. Agency for International Development
Patricia Lamond, Chair
Email: plamond@usaid.gov

U.S. Air Force
Maj. Donella Dent, Chair/Champion
Email: donella.d.dent.mil@mail.mil

U.S. Coast Guard
Michael G. Potts, Chair
Email: michael.g.potts@uscg.mil

Mary Kate Wheeler, Champion
Email: marykatherine.n.wheeler@uscg.mil

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Pamela Davis-Ghavami, Chair/Champion
Email: pamela.davis-ghavami@nrc.gov

U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
Chris Gambill, Co-Chair
Email: chris.gambill@uspto.gov

Debbie Agard, Co-Chair
Email: debra.agard@uspto.gov

U.S. Government Development Finance Institution
Sharon E. Crawford, Chair
Email: sharon.crawford@opic.gov