Skip to main content

OCR Staff

Office: (202) 720-7095
Fax: (202) 720-8077

Please email inquiries to ocr@usda.gov

Staff Member

Contact Information

Portfolio

Ken Barbic

202-720-7095

Assistant Secretary for Congressional Relations

Evan Lee

202-720-3696
evan.lee@usda.gov

Chief of Staff

Farm Production and Conservation (FPAC)

  • Farm Service Agency (FSA)
  • Risk Management Agency (RMA)
  • Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)

Abbey Fretz

202-720-9962
abbey.fretz@usda.gov

Director of Congressional Relations

Departmental Administration
Civil Rights

Veronica Wong
Senior Congressional Advisor

202-720-9972
veronica.wong@usda.gov

Congressional Oversight and FOIA Requests

Research, Education and Economics (REE)

• Agricultural Research Service (ARS)
• Economic Research Service (ERS)
• National Agricultural Statistics Service (NASS)
• National Institute of Food & Agriculture (NIFA)

Anna Osterlind
Policy and Congressional Advisor

202-720-9259
anna.osterlind@usda.gov

Marketing and Regulatory Programs (MRP)

  • Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service (APHIS)
  • Agricultural Marketing Service (AMS)

Rural Development (RD)

  • Rural Business-Cooperative Service (RBS)
  • Rural Housing Service (RHS)
  • Rural Utilities Service (RUS)

Trade and Foreign Agricultural Affairs (TFAA)

  • Foreign Agricultural Service (FAS)
Holly Hinojosa
Policy and Congressional Advisor
202-720-4031
holly.hinojosa@usda.gov

Natural Resources and Environment (NRE)

• U.S. Forest Service (USFS)

Food Safety (FS)

• Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS)

Erin Wilson
Policy and Congressional Advisor

202-720-5478
erin.wilson@usda.gov

Food, Nutrition and Consumer Services (FNCS)

  • Center for Nutrition Policy & Promotion (CNPP)
  • Food and Nutrition Service (FNS)

Office of the Chief Economist (OCE)
Office of Partnerships & Public Engagement (OPPE)
Office of Pesticide Management Policy

Rob MacGregor
Director
Office of External and Intergovernmental Affairs

202-260-8472
robert.macgregor2@usda.gov

Governors
State Agriculture Commissioners
State Legislators
Mayors, City and County Officials
Stakeholders

Lillie Brady
Deputy Director
Office of External and Intergovernmental Affairs

202-720-1122
lillie.brady@usda.gov

Governors
State Agriculture Commissioners
State Legislators
Mayors, City and County Officials
Stakeholders

Leon Striker
Legislative Analyst
202-720-7096
leon.striker@usda.gov
Legislative support
Noah Jackson
Legislative Analyst
202-205-9994
noah.jackson@usda.gov
Legislative support
Zach Jacobs
Legislative Analyst
202-260-8024
zach.jacobs@usda.gov
Legislative support