Skip to main content

OCR Staff

Office: (202) 720-7095; Fax: (202) 720-8077

Staff Member

Contact Information

Portfolio

Ken Barbic

202-720-7095

Assistant Secretary

Evan Lee

202-720-3696
evan.lee@osec.usda.gov

Chief of Staff

Farm Production and Conservation (FPAC)

  • Farm Service Agency (FSA)
  • Risk Management Agency (RMA)
  • Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)

Abbey Fretz

202-720-9962
abbey.fretz@osec.usda.gov

Director of Congressional Relations
Oversight
Departmental Administration
Civil Rights

Anna Osterlind
Policy and Congressional Advisor

202-720-9259
anna.osterlind@usda.gov

Marketing and Regulatory Programs (MRP)

  • Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service (APHIS)
  • Agricultural Marketing Service (AMS)

Rural Development (RD)

  • Rural Business-Cooperative Service (RBS)
  • Rural Housing Service (RHS)
  • Rural Utilities Service (RUS)

Trade and Foreign Agricultural Affairs (TFAA)

  • Foreign Agricultural Service (FAS)

Food Safety (FS)

  • Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS)

Rob MacGregor
Policy and Congressional Advisor

202-260-8472
robert.macgregor2@usda.gov

Natural Resources and Environment (NRE)

  • U.S. Forest Service (USFS)

Research, Education and Economics (REE)

  • Agricultural Research Service (ARS)
  • Economic Research Service (ERS)
  • National Agricultural Statistics Service (NASS)
  • National Institute of Food & Agriculture (NIFA)

Office of Pesticide Management Policy

Erin Wilson
Congressional Advisor

202-720-5478
erin.wilson@osec.usda.gov

Food, Nutrition and Consumer Services (FNCS)

  • Center for Nutrition Policy & Promotion (CNPP)
  • Food and Nutrition Service (FNS)

Office of the Chief Economist (OCE)

Kelsey Barnes
Legislative Analyst

202-260-8029
kelsey.barnes@osec.usda.gov

Legislative Staff Support
Office of Partnerships & Public Engagement (OPPE)

Lindsay Moore
Staff Assistant

202-260-8024
lindsay.moore@osec.usda.gov

Legislative Staff Support
Member Meetings
Pollinators

Jordan Bonfitto
Associate Director
Office of External and Intergovernmental Affairs

202-720-4031
jordan.bonfitto@osec.usda.gov

Governors
State Agriculture Commissioners
State Legislators
Mayors
City Officials
County Officials

Lillie Brady
Associate Director
Office of External and Intergovernmental Affairs

202-720-1122
lillie.brady@osec.usda.gov

Governors
State Agriculture Commissioners
State Legislators
Mayors
City Officials
County Officials

David Sindall
Administrative Specialist

202-720-7095

Administrative and Office Management