Skip to main content

Huanglongbing Multi-Agency Coordination Group Contacts

Angela McMellen-Brannigan
Chair
USDA Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
Email: angela.mcmellen-brannigan@aphis.usda.gov

Rob Atchley
A. Duda Sons, Inc
Email: rob.atchley@duda.com

John Caravetta
Arizona Department of Agriculture
Email: jcaravetta@azda.gov

Victoria Hornbaker
California Department of Agriculture
Email: victoria.hornbaker@cdfa.ca.gov

Franco Bernardi
Citrus Research Board
Email: franco@citrusresearch.org

Rick Dantzler
Citrus Research and Development Foundation
Email: rdantzler@citrusrdf.org

Trevor Smith
Florida Department of Ag and Consumer Services
Email: trevor.smith@freshfromflorida.com

Nick Hill
Green Leaf Farms
Email: nhill@greenleaffarmsinc.com

Harold Browning
Premier Citrus
Email: harold@premiercitrus.com

Dale Murden
Texas Citrus Disease and Pest Management Corporation and Texas Citrus Mutual
Email: dalemurden@hotmail.com

Dale Scott
Texas Department of Agriculture
Email: dale.scott@texasagriculture.gov

Deborah Millis
USDA Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
Email: deborah.j.millis@aphis.usda.gov

Don Seaver
USDA Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
Email: donald.m.seaver@aphis.usda.gov

Tim Rinehart
USDA Agricultural Research Service
Email: tim.rinehart@ars.usda.gov

Kevin Hackett
USDA Agricultural Research Service
kevin.hackett@ars.usda.gov

Tim Widmer
USDA Agricultural Research Service
tim.widmer@ars.usda.gov

Susan Jennings
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
jennings.susan@epa.gov

Thomas A. Bewick
USDA National Institute of Food and Agriculture
tbewick@nifa.usda.gov

Michele Esch
USDA Office of the Chief Scientist
michele.esch@ars.usda.gov

Allen Proxmire
USDA Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
allen.proxmire@aphis.usda.gov

Julius Fajardo
USDA Office of the Chief Economist
julius.fajardo@oce.usda.gov

Etienne Rabe
Wonderful Citrus
Email: etienne.rabe@wonderful.com

Elene Stefanakos
Yuma County Citrus Pest Control District
elenstefanakos@gmail.com