Skip to main content

Huanglongbing Multi-Agency Coordination Group Contacts

Shailaja Rabindran
Chair, Acting National Policy Manager
USDA Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
Email: shailaja.rabindran@usda.gov

Glorimar Marrero
Assistant National Policy Manager
USDA Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
Email: glorimar.marrero@usda.gov

Rob Atchley
A. Duda Sons, Inc
Email: rob.atchley@duda.com

Awinash Bhatkar
Texas Department of Agriculture
Email: awinash.bhatkar@texasagriculture.gov

Harold Browning
Premier Citrus
Email: harold@premiercitrus.com

Rick Dantzler
Citrus Research and Development Foundation
Email: rdantzler@citrusrdf.org

Julius Fajardo
USDA Office of the Chief Economist
julius.fajardo@usda.gov

Kevin Hackett
USDA Agricultural Research Service
kevin.hackett@usda.gov

Nick Hill
Green Leaf Farms
Email: nhill@greenleaffarmsinc.com

Victoria Hornbaker
California Department of Agriculture
Email: victoria.hornbaker@cdfa.ca.gov

Susan Jennings
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
jennings.susan@epa.gov

Erica Kistner-Thomas
USDA National Institute of Food and Agriculture
erica.kistnerthomas@usda.gov

Jamie Legg
Arizona Department of Agriculture
Email: jlegg@azda.gov

Marcy Martin
Citrus Research Board
Email: marcy@citrusresearch.org

Dale Murden
Texas Citrus Disease and Pest Management Corporation and Texas Citrus Mutual
Email: dalemurden@hotmail.com

Etienne Rabe
Wonderful Citrus
Email: etienne.rabe@wonderful.com

Tim Rinehart
USDA Agricultural Research Service
Email: tim.rinehart@usda.gov

Don Seaver
USDA Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
Email: donald.m.seaver@usda.gov

Trevor Smith
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Email: trevor.smith@freshfromflorida.com

Tim Widmer
USDA Agricultural Research Service
tim.widmer@usda.gov