Skip to main content

Combined Federal Campaign (CFC)

What is the CFC?

60 Years of Giving CFC graphic

The Combined Federal Campaign (CFC) is one of the world's largest and most successful annual workplace charity campaigns, with CFC zones throughout the country and overseas raising millions of dollars each year. CFC is the official workplace giving campaign for the federal community, offering federal employees and retirees the opportunity to support the causes they care about by giving to their charity (or charities) of choice from the thousands that participate.

Show Some Love

Show Some Love through the CFC. The mission of the CFC is to promote and support philanthropy through a program that is employee focused, cost-efficient, and effective in providing all federal employees the opportunity to improve the quality of life for all. The funds raised through the campaign help neighbors in need around the corner, across the nation, and throughout the world.

We all have a personal reason for giving, and when we make the choice to give through the CFC, we each hold the power in our own hands. The CFC makes it easy to honor a loved one, carry on a tradition, volunteer our skills, and so much more! Your pledge can be completed anonymously or with the release of your contact information to the charity you are supporting.

Choose a Charity

Visit the CFC Donor Pledging System to create an account and pledge to the charities of your choice. Federal employees and retirees can pledge monetary support and volunteer time—online, with a paper pledge form, or through the CFC Giving Mobile App!

You can be the Face of Change CFC graphic

You can be the Face of Change

You can be the Face of Change and show your support for the CFC by submitting your selfie for the homepage!

2021 USDA CFC Team

Vice Chair: Deputy Secretary Jewel Bronaugh
Campaign Manager: Astrid Martinez

Thank you to the 2020 USDA CFC Team for their contributions and dedications to make the 2020 CFC Campaign a success!

Vice Chair: Melissa Aulisio
Campaign Manager: Keyana Ellis Reynolds
Campaign Specialist: Ronald Bratton
Campaign Specialist: Rebecca E. Hill
Ethics Advisors: Andrew Tobin, Andrea Collins and Jack Fisher
Loaned Executive: Kealin Culbreath

Coming soon CFC 2021!

The 2021 CFC begins Sept. 1! Keep visiting our website for updates and information on how to donate this year!