Skip to main content

Office Structure and Staff

William Hohenstein                                                          
Director
202-720-6698
william.hohenstein@usda.gov       

Teresa M. Pickett Wade
Secretary
202-720-0450
teresa.pickett@usda.gov

Anthony Radich
202-401-0532
tony.radich@usda.gov

Celia Hernandez
202-401-0463
celia.hernandez@usda.gov

Christopher G. Hartley 
202-690-0832
chris.hartley@usda.gov

Irene Xiarchos
202-815-0588
irenemargaret.xiarchos@usda.gov

Jan K. Lewandrowski
202-720-6699
jan.lewandrowski@usda.gov

Kathryn L. Zook
202-690-3592
kathryn.zook@usda.gov

Mindy Selman 
202-401-0531
mindy.selman@usda.gov

Margaret Walsh
202 720-9978
Margaret.walsh@usda.gov

Vanessa Brown-Harrod
202-720-4793
vanessa.brown-harrod@usda.gov

Wes L. Hanson
202-401-0846
wes.hanson@usda.gov