Skip to main content

Agency and Departmental Scientific Integrity Officers

*Denotes an alternate agency contact specifically designated to review allegations of research misconduct (i.e., fabrication, falsification, or plagiarism in proposing, performing, or reviewing research, or in reporting research results).

USDA Departmental Scientific Integrity Officer (DSIO)/Research Integrity Officer
William C. Trenkle
Phone: 202-690-0745
Email: william.trenkle@osec.usda.gov

Agricultural Marketing Service
David W. Trykowski
Phone: (202) 720-2400
Email: david.trykowski@ams.usda.gov

Agricultural Research Service
Pam Starke-Reed
Phone: (301) 504-4788
Email: pamela.starke-reed@ars.usda.gov

Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
Larry Clark
Phone: (970) 266-6036
Email: larry.clark@aphis.usda.gov

Center for Nutrition Policy Promotion
Eve Essery-Stoody
Phone: (703) 305-2563
Email: eve.essery@fns.usda.gov

TusaRebecca Pannucci
Phone: (703) 305-4363
Email: tusarebecca.pannucci@cnpp.usda.gov

Economic Research Service
Greg Pompelli
Phone: (202) 694-5002
Email: pompelli@ers.usda.gov

Farm Service Agency
Ed Rall
Phone: (202) 445-5576
Email: ed.rall@wdc.usda.gov

Food and Nutrition Service
Richard Lucas
Phone: (703) 305-2017
Email: richard.lucas@fns.usda.gov

Food Safety and Inspection Service
Janell Kause
Phone: (202) 690-0286
Email: janell.kause@fsis.usda.gov

Foreign Agricultural Service
Diane Wray-Cahen
Phone: (202) 690-3324
Email: diane.wray-cahen@fas.usda.gov

Forest Service
Carlos Rodriguez-Franco
Phone: (202) 205-1702
Email: crodriguezfranco@fs.fed.us

Grain Inspection, Packers & Stockyards Administration
Timothy D. Norden
Phone: (816) 891-0470
Email: timothy.d.norden@ams.usda.gov

National Agricultural Statistics Service
Benjamin Reist
Phone: (202) 720-0324
Email: benjamin.reist@nass.usda.edu

National Institute of Food and Agriculture
Jeanette Thurston
Phone: (202) 720-7166
Email: jthurston@nifa.usda.gov

Effie Baldwin*
Phone: (202) 401-4891
Email: ebaldwin@nifa.usda.gov

Natural Resources Conservation Service
Terrell Erickson
Phone: 202-720-5992
Email: terrell.erickson1@wdc.usda.gov

Office of Advocacy and Outreach
Kenya Nicholas
Phone: (202) 692-0098
Email: kenya.nicholas@osec.usda.gov

Office of Budget and Program Analysis
Mark Smith
Phone: (202) 720-4509
Email: mark.smith@obpa.usda.gov

Office of the Chief Economist
Linda Abbott
Phone: (202) 720-8022
Email: labbott@oce.usda.gov

Risk Management Agency
Trina Weilert
Phone: (816) 926-3942
Email: trina.weilert@rma.usda.gov

Rural Development
Alexis Solano
Phone: 202-690-3407
Email: alexis.solano@wdc.usda.gov