Skip to main content

Reasonable Accommodation Coordinators

Food, Nutrition and Consumer Services (FNCS)

Sheila A. Kopczynski
Reasonable Accommodations Program Manager
Email: sheila.kopczynski@usda.gov
Phone: (208) 202-2811

Supervisor:
Carlos Worthy
Director for Human Resources
Email: carlos.worthy@usda.gov
Phone: (609) 259-5075

Agency within this Mission Area: Food and Nutrition Service

Farm Production and Conservation Business Center (FPAC)

Colette Ross
Reasonable Accommodation Program Manager
Email: colette.ross@usda.gov
Phone: (202) 720-8805

Marvin Jones
Reasonable Accommodation Program Manager
Email: marvin.jones@usda.gov
Phone: (202) 401-0432

Queen Moore
Email: queen.moore@usda.gov

Supervisor:
Mr. Count Branham
Supervisory Human Resources Specialist
Email: count.branham@usda.gov
Phone: (202) 401-0351

Agencies within this Mission Area: Farm Service Agency, Natural Resource Conservation Service, and Risk Management Agency

Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS)

Julaine McCabe
EEO Specialist
Email: julaine.mccabe@usda.gov
Phone: (612) 852-7708

Kevin Bjork
EEO Specialist
Email: kevin.bjork@usda.gov
Phone: (612) 852-7658

Supervisor:
John Paul Antonetti
Branch Chief, Program Management/Information Systems Branch, HRBSD
Email: john.antonetti@usda.gov
Phone: (202) 973-4087

Agency within this Mission Area: Food Safety and Inspection Service

Marketing and Regulatory Programs (MRP)

RA Mailbox: RARequest@usda.gov

Catherine Walker
Reasonable Accommodation Coordinator
Email: catherine.walker@usda.gov
Phone: (301) 851-2936; (301) 851-2950

Supervisor:
Charlotte Y. Jones
Branch Chief, Workplace Resolutions & Wellness Branch
Email: charlotte.y.jones@usda.gov
Phone: (301) 851-2888

Agencies within this Mission Area: Agricultural Marketing Service and Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service

Natural Resources and Environment (NRE)

Sherry Neal
HRM Branch Chief, Reasonable Accommodations
Email: sherry.neal@usda.gov
Phone: (801) 791-0044

Forest Service employees should visit the Forest Service Reasonable Accommodations website for additional information.

Agency within this Mission Area: Forest Service

Research, Education and Economics (REE)

Joseph McCleary
Reasonable Accommodation Program Manager
Email: joseph.mccleary@usda.gov
Phone: (301) 602-2079

Dr. Patricia Brining
Reasonable Accommodations Program Manager
Email:  patricia.brining@usda.gov
Phone: (301) 837-8945

Supervisor:
Hillary E. Clark
Branch Chief, Personnel and Labor Solutions Branch, HRD
Email: hillary.clark@usda.gov
Phone: (301) 504-4888

Agencies within this Mission Area: Agricultural Research Service, Economic Research Service, National Agricultural Statistics Service, and National Institute of Food and Agriculture

Rural Development (RD)

Deborah Oliver
Reasonable Accommodation Coordinator
Email: deborah.oliver@usda.gov
Phone: (202) 692-0197

Supervisor:
Patsy Gallagher
Email: patsy.gallagher@usda.gov
Phone: (314) 457-5566

Agency within this Mission Area: Rural Development

Trade and Foreign Agricultural Affairs (TFAA)

Email: FAS-ReasonableAccommodation@usda.gov

Supervisor:
Angela Ubrey
Director, Workforce Relations
Email: angela.ubrey@usda.gov
Phone: (202) 772-4836

Agency within this Mission Area: Foreign Agricultural Service

Staff Offices/Departmental Management

Robert Whittington
Reasonable Accommodation Coordinator
Email: robert.whittington@usda.gov
Phone Number: (202) 720-8629

Heather Ihlenfeldt
Reasonable Accommodation Coordinator
Email: heather.ihlenfeldt@usda.gov
Phone Number: (202) 981-4940

Tyra Thomas
Reasonable Accommodation Coordinator (CTR)
Email: tyra.thomas@usda.gov
Phone Number: (202) 720-0822