Skip to main content

OCR Staff

Office: (202) 720-7095
Fax: (202) 720-8077

Please email inquiries to ocr@usda.gov

Name

Contact Information

Policy Area

Adrienne Wojciechowski,
Assistant Secretary

 

Appointments and Nominations, Congressional Oversight, Budget

Eric Deeble, 
Deputy Assistant Secretary

Eric.deeble@usda.gov

 

 

Margo Schlanger,
Senior Advisor

Margo.schlanger@usda.gov

Secretary’s DEIA Initiatives

Deputy Secretary’s Equity Commission

Edward Shimkus,
Legislative Advisor

Edward.shimkus@usda.gov

 

Agricultural Marketing Service (AMS), Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service (APHIS), Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS)

Laura Driscoll,
Legislative Advisor

Laura.driscoll@usda.gov

 

Farm Service Agency (FSA), Risk Management Agency (RMA), Foreign Agricultural Service (FAS)

Felix Muniz,
Legislative Advisor

Felix.muniz@usda.gov

 

Natural Resource Conservation Service (NRCS), Forest Service (FS), Office of the Chief Economist (OCE)

Valerie McMakin,
Senior Legislative Advisor

Valerie.mcmakin@usda.gov

 

Rural Development, Agriculture Research Service (ARS), National Institute of Food & Agriculture (NIFA), Economic Research Service (ERS), National Agriculture Statistics Service (NASS)

Shawn Campbell,
Legislative Analyst

Shawn.campbell@usda.gov

 

FPAC, NRE, TFAA, REE Legislative Support

Tracy Fox, RD, MPH 
Detailed Legislative Advisor

Tracy.fox@usda.gov

 

Detailed FNS Employee Food and Nutrition Service

Alexander W. Jarin,
Confidential Assistant to the Assistant Secretary

Alexander.jarin@usda.gov

 

Appointments & Nominations, Administrative and Office Management

Elizabeth Archuleta,
Director

Elizabeth.archuleta@usda.gov

 

Office of External and Intergovernmental Affairs

Mia Mayberry,
Deputy Director (On Detail to the Office of Administration)

Mia.mayberry@usda.gov

 

Office of External and Intergovernmental Affairs

Samantha Joseph,
Senior Advisor

Samantha.joseph@usda.gov

 

Office of External and Intergovernmental Affairs

Jon Hurst,
Special Assistant

Jon.Hurst@usda.gov

 

Office of External and Intergovernmental Affairs