Skip to main content

Reasonable Accommodations Contacts

The USDA TARGET Center partners with the USDA Disability Employment Program to ensure customers requesting assistive technology have access to the latest list of Reasonable Accommodations Contacts. We will work with your RA Contact as part of our process, but also provide this convenient list by Mission Area for your reference.

Farm Production and Conservation Mission Area

FPAC-BC, Farm Service Agency (FSA), Risk Management Service (RMS) and Natural Resource Conversation Service (NRCS)

Marvin Jones
Reasonable Accommodations
Marvin.Jones@usda.gov
(202) 401-0432

Food, Nutrition and Consumer Services Mission Area

Center for Nutrition Policy and Promotion (CNPP) and Food and Nutrition Service (FNS)

Sheila Kopczynski
sheila.kopczynski@usda.gov
208-202-2811

Food Safety Mission Area

Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS)

Benjamin Tate
Reasonable Accommodation Advisor
benjamin.tate@usda.gov
(202) 692-4223

Marketing and Regulatory Programs Mission Area

Agricultural Marketing Service (AMS)

Carmen Humphrey
Carmen.Humphrey@usda.gov
202-690-4077

Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service (APHIS)

Catherine Walker
Catherine.Walker@usda.gov
301-851-2936

Natural Resources and Environment Mission Area

Forest Service (FS)

Region-1
Vacant
Sherry Neal
sherry.neal@usda.gov

Region-2
Vacant
Sherry Neal
sherry.neal@usda.gov

Region-3
Randall Murbach
Randall.murbach@usda.gov

Region-4
Vacant
Sherry Neal
sherry.neal@usda.gov

Region-5
Margaret Goods
Margaret.goods@usda.gov

Region-6
Randall Murbach
Randall.murbach@usda.gov

Region-8
Sorrell (Walter) Watkins
walter.watkins@usda.gov

Region-9
Sorrell (Walter) Watkins
walter.watkins@usda.gov

Region-10
Margaret Goods
Margaret.goods@usda.gov

Research, Education and Economics Mission Area

Agricultural Research Service (ARS), Economic Research Service (ERS), National Agricultural Library (NAL), National Agricultural Statistics Service (NASS), National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA), Office of the Chief Scientist (OCS)

Joseph McCleary
Mission Area Reasonable Accommodation Program Manager
REEaccommodations@usda.gov
301-602-2079

Rural Development

Deborah Oliver
Reasonable Accommodation Designee
deborah.oliver@usda.gov
202-692-0197

Trade and Foreign Agricultural Affairs Mission Area

Foreign Agricultural Service (FAS)

Angela Ubrey
Reasonable Accommodation Manager
angela.ubrey@usda.gov
202-772-4836

Departmental Administration

Bobby Whittington
Reasonable Accommodations Coordinator
robert.whittington@usda.gov
202-720-8629

Last updated 12/28/2021